Recevoir un conseil technique

Red and blue splash footer image on automotive page image banner
Revêtements de sols haute performance

Industries et secteurs

Solutions de revêtements de sols en résine pour le secteur automobile, fabriquées par Sherwin-Williams

Sherwin-Williams produit une gamme de solutions de revêtements de sol en résine lisses pour l’industrie automobile, y compris pour les ateliers, les concessions, les services de voiturier, les magasins d’exposition et les zones de production dans les usines.

Solides et pratiques

Les établissements du secteur de l’automobile nécessitent de beaux sols résistants à l’usure, aux rayures, aux produits chimiques et aux taches, ainsi que durables, antidérapants et faciles à entretenir. Que leur texture soit super lisse ou antidérapante, les systèmes de sols en résine Sherwin-Williams fournissent une finition uniforme qui crée un environnement sûr, esthétique et hygiénique où les écoulements d’huile et de produits chimiques peuvent facilement être nettoyés.

Contrôle de la décharge électrostatique (DES)

Dans les zones où la décharge électrostatique (DES) est problématique, comme les lignes d’assemblage de véhicules ou les laboratoires et les espaces de recherche et développement high-tech, nos revêtements de sols en résine peuvent dissiper la charge électrostatique et ainsi éviter son transfert spontané, sans compromis sur le rendu visuel final.

Un système de sol pour chaque zone

Étant donné tous les types d’environnements qu’on trouve dans le secteur automobile, on ne peut pas leur appliquer à tous le même traitement : différentes zones telles que les magasins d’exposition et les concessions, les garages et les zones d’entretien, ou encore les ateliers de peinture et les lignes de production, nécessitent différentes approches.

Décoratifs et esthétiques

Dans les environnements de vente de véhicule, comme les concessions et magasins d’exposition de voiture ou de camions, nos systèmes de sols en résine lisses sont une alternative contemporaine et durable aux peintures et carrelages de sol traditionnels qui ne sont pas toujours homogènes, antidérapants ou résistants aux rayures.

Conception et sécurité personnalisées

En choisissant un système de sol en résine Sherwin-Williams, vous bénéficiez de possibilités infinies de personnalisation. Vous pouvez par exemple incorporer le logo de votre entreprise ou créer une signalétique de démarcation claire pour différencier les allées des zones de production, afin de soutenir les programmes de santé et sécurité au travail.

Peu importe le système de sol en résine que vous choisissez, bénéficiez d’une réelle tranquillité d’esprit grâce à l’assistance de Sherwin-Williams, la plus grande entreprise de revêtements au monde.

Du cahier des charges à la couche de protection, nous vous aidons à chaque étape de votre parcours de choix et de pose de sol. Pourquoi ne pas nous appeler dès aujourd’hui ?

Recevoir les caractéristiques et un conseil technique.
Nom*
Société
E-mail*
Téléphone
Lieu géographique
Domaine

Automobile/Transport

Aviation/Aéronautique

Dallage parking

Commercial

Éducation

Prix

Agroalimentaire

Santé/Pharmaceutique

Loisirs/Vente au détail

Manufacturier/Stockage

Autre (veuillez spécifier)

Message

I agree to the processing of personal data.
I have read the PRIVACY POLICY

Envoyer

Seamless Resin Flooring Systems for Automotive | Sherwin-Williams
Search Sherwin Williams Resin Floor Products
 
High Performance Flooring
Industries

Industry sectors > Automotive

Resin flooring solutions for the automotive sector, manufactured by Sherwin-Williams

At Sherwin-Williams we manufacture a range of seamless resin flooring solutions for the automotive industry including workshops, dealerships, valeting areas, showrooms and production areas in manufacturing plants.

Tough and practical
Automotive facilities require attractive floors that are hard wearing, durable, scratch resistant, anti-slip, chemical and stain resistant whilst also being easy to maintain. From super smooth to anti-slip textured, our Sherwin-Williams resin flooring systems deliver a seamless finish that creates a safe, aesthetically pleasing and hygienic environment where oil and chemical spills can be easily cleaned.

Electro-Static Discharge (ESD) control
In areas where electro-static discharge (ESD) is an issue, such as vehicle assembly lines or high-tech labs and R&D spaces, our resin flooring products can control spontaneous transfer of electrostatic charge with static dissipative performance, without compromising on the finished look.

A flooring system for every area
Across the spectrum of environments in the automotive sector, we know that one size doesn’t fit all – different areas such as showrooms and dealerships, garages and service areas, or paint-shops and production lines, require a different approach.

Decorative and appealing
In vehicle retail environments, such as car and truck dealerships and showrooms, our seamless resin floor systems are specified as a contemporary yet durable alternative to traditional floor paints or tiles, which aren’t always seamless, anti-slip or scratch resistant.

Custom design and safety
Choosing a Sherwin-Williams resin flooring system provides endless custom, bespoke design possibilities, for example, you can incorporate your company branding, or create bright demarcation signage into walkways and production areas to support health and safety programs.

Whatever the resin flooring system you choose, you’ll have peace of mind that you’ve got support from Sherwin-Williams.

From spec to protect, talk to us about how we can help you through every stage of your flooring journey. Why not call us today?

Get in touch for advice about our flooring systems. We'll send you some detailed specifications about relevant products.
First Name*
Last Name*
Company
Location
Email*
Tel
Message*
Accept our terms and conditions.
The information you have provided us will help us deliver information to you regarding our products and services. By checking this box you indicate that you have read and agreed to our terms of use and privacy policy. Please read these terms to understand how we protect and manage your data.

Stay in touch


tele

Tower Works,
Kestor Street,
Bolton
BL2 2AL
 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Modern Slavery Act | Gender pay Gap Reporting
©2019 The Sherwin-Williams Company, Protective & Marine Coatings