Recevoir un conseil technique

Red and blue splash footer image on industry education page image banner
Revêtements de sols haute performance

Industries et secteurs

Sols en résine résistants, lisses et hygiéniques pour les établissements du secteur de l’éducation et de l’enseignement supérieur, par Sherwin-Williams

Nous proposons toute une gamme de solutions de sols en résine lisses, durables et esthétiques pour tous les espaces des bâtiments scolaires, des salles de classes, ateliers, halls d’entrée, laboratoires, salles de technologie et bibliothèques aux cuisines, cafétérias, couloirs, toilettes, douches et vestiaires.

À la fois durables et esthétiques

Des crèches aux bâtiments de l’éducation supérieure, nos systèmes sont adaptés aussi bien aux rénovations qu’aux nouvelles constructions. Des systèmes comme Resuflor ST peuvent constituer une option de revêtement de sol lisse, moderne et hygiénique, avec une finition brillante durable idéale pour les classes et couloirs.

Sûr et antidérapants

Nous savons que dans ce secteur, la durabilité, la santé et la sécurité sont primordiales. Des textures antidérapantes peuvent être incorporées à une finition pour soutenir les efforts de l’établissement en matière de sécurité.

Fonctions supplémentaires

Dans les espaces spécialisés, comme les laboratoires et les ateliers, vous avez besoin de sols qui résistent aux produits chimiques tout en étant faciles à entretenir. Dans les cuisines, vous pouvez choisir de renforcer les performances antimicrobiennes de vos sols afin de garantir les meilleurs standards d’hygiène.

Peu importe le système de sol en résine que vous choisissez, bénéficiez d’une réelle tranquillité d’esprit grâce à l’assistance de Sherwin-Williams, la plus grande entreprise de revêtements au monde. Du cahier des charges à la couche de protection, nous vous aidons à chaque étape de votre parcours de choix et de pose de sol. Pourquoi ne pas nous appeler dès aujourd’hui ?

Recevoir les caractéristiques et un conseil technique.
Nom*
Société
E-mail*
Téléphone
Lieu géographique
Domaine

Automobile/Transport

Aviation/Aéronautique

Dallage parking

Commercial

Éducation

Prix

Agroalimentaire

Santé/Pharmaceutique

Loisirs/Vente au détail

Manufacturier/Stockage

Autre (veuillez spécifier)

Message

I agree to the processing of personal data.
I have read the PRIVACY POLICY

Envoyer

Seamless, hygienic, decorative Resin Systems for Education | Sherwin-Williams

Seamless, hygienic and hard wearing resin floors for schools, colleges, universities, in the Education sector, by Sherwin-Williams

+44 (0)1204 556441
Search Sherwin Williams Resin Floor Products
 
High Performance Flooring
Industries

Industry sectors > Education and culture
We have a wide range of attractive, seamless, hard wearing resin flooring solutions for all areas within education facilities, including classrooms, workshops, atriums, laboratories and technology rooms, libraries, kitchens and cafeterias, corridors and toilets, showers and changing facilities.

Durable yet attractive
From nursery schools through to higher learning facilities, our systems are suitable for both refurbishment or new build projects. Systems such as Resuflor ST can offer a hygienic, modern seamless flooring option with a glossy and durable floor finish ideal for classrooms and corridors.

Safe and anti-slip
We know that in this sector durability and health and safety are paramount; anti-slip textures can be incorporated into a finish to support safety programs.

Additional features
In specialist areas, such as science laboratories and workshops, you need floors that are both resistant to chemicals whilst being easy to maintain. In kitchens, you can opt for additional antimicrobial performance to maintain the highest hygienic standards.

Whatever the resin flooring system you choose, you’ll have peace of mind that you’ve got support from Sherwin-Williams. From spec to protect, talk to us about how we can help you through every stage of your flooring journey. Why not call us today?

Get in touch for advice about our flooring systems. We'll send you some detailed specifications about relevant products.
First Name*
Last Name*
Company
Location
Email*
Tel
Message*
Accept our terms and conditions.
The information you have provided us will help us deliver information to you regarding our products and services. By checking this box you indicate that you have read and agreed to our terms of use and privacy policy. Please read these terms to understand how we protect and manage your data.

Stay in touch


tele

Tower Works,
Kestor Street,
Bolton
BL2 2AL
 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Modern Slavery Act | Gender pay Gap Reporting
©2019 The Sherwin-Williams Company, Protective & Marine Coatings