Recevoir un conseil technique

Red and blue splash footer image on food and drink page image banner
Revêtements de sols haute performance

Industries et secteurs

Sols en résine hygiéniques et antidérapants pour l’industrie agroalimentaire, fabriqués par Sherwin-Williams

La gamme testée de systèmes de sol en résine de qualité alimentaire et antidérapants Sherwin-Williams est antimicrobienne et conforme aux standards strictes en matière d’hygiène et de sécurité. Que vous ayez une usine agroalimentaire, une distillerie, une exploitation vinicole, une brasserie ou que vous produisiez des produits laitiers, à base de viande ou de poisson, des produits de boulangerie ou de confiserie ou encore des aliments pour animaux, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut.
campden haccp

Hygiénique, propre et antimicrobien

Pour assurer la propreté des lieux, il est essentiel que la structure de votre sol soit d’un seul bloc afin qu’il n’y ait pas d’infiltration d’eau ou d’autres liquides, et pour que rien ne vienne se coincer entre le support et la surface du sol. Les systèmes Sherwin-Williams sont lisses et imperméables. Les écoulements restent à la surface et sont faciles à nettoyer. On peut ainsi maintenir une bonne hygiène et éviter les contaminations. Nos sols peuvent aussi être installés en légère pente et il est possible d’incorporer à la finition des raccords courbes et une évacuation en acier inoxydable.

FasTop peut être doté d’Ultrafresh®, un additif antimicrobien qui élimine 99,9 % des bactéries qui entrent en contact avec le sol. FasTop contrôle et évite la prolifération de bactéries et d’organismes fongiques comme Escherichia coli, Aspergillus niger et la salmonelle.

Résistant

De nombreux processus de fabrication agroalimentaire impliquent des substances et produits dérivés qui peuvent corroder et contaminer la surface des sols et des murs : graisses, huiles chaudes, sucres et sirops, sang et acides alimentaires naturels comme les acides lactiques, citriques et acétiques. Toutes ces substances peuvent attaquer les surfaces inférieures comme le béton, les joints des carrelages ou ceux des sols en vinyle. Ce type de corrosion et de contamination peut entretenir la croissance des bactéries et être source de problèmes d’hygiène dans votre installation.

Nos systèmes de sols en résine lisses pour l’industrie agroalimentaire peuvent résister à des conditions extrêmes, qu’il s’agisse d’attaques acides et sucrées, d’exposition à la chaleur sortant des fours, des impacts physiques, des machines et équipements lourds ou des nombreux passages de piétons.

Antidérapants et sûr

Dans ces environnements, les huiles, les liquides ou même les poudres fines telles que la farine ou le sucre peuvent rendre les sols glissants. Les systèmes de sols en résine Sherwin-Williams pour les zones de production agroalimentaire sont lisses, robustes, antidérapants et sûrs pour les piétons. Cette sécurité peut être renforcée par le traçage de zones sur mesure dans le cadre des programmes en faveur de la santé et de la sécurité au travail.

Anticontamination et sans odeur

Au Royaume-Uni, Campden BRI atteste que les produits FasTop de Sherwin-Williams, utilisés dans nos systèmes FasTop, sont anticontamination, sans odeur et appropriés pour l’industrie agroalimentaire. (Campden BRI fournit à l’industrie agroalimentaire des services techniques et de conseil pour assurer la sécurité et la qualité des produits.)

Résistance aux nettoyages agressifs

Nos sols en résine durables supportent les méthodes de nettoyage agressives qu’on trouve souvent dans les établissements de production agroalimentaire comme le nettoyage à l’eau très chaude et à la vapeur, le lavage haute pression, le grattage et l’utilisation de produits chimiques agressifs.

Antistatiques pour réduire le risque d’explosion de poussières

La gamme de systèmes Resustat de Sherwin-Williams peut contrôler le transfert spontané des charges électrostatiques dans les zones sujettes aux explosions de poussières. Selon Health & Safety Executive (organisme britannique), les poussières pouvant causer ce genre d’explosions dans l’industrie agroalimentaire sont la farine, la poudre pour flan, le café instantané, le sucre, la poudre de lait, la fécule de pomme de terre et la soupe en poudre, entre autres. Parmi les processus qui génèrent souvent des poussières sujettes aux explosions, on trouve le fait de moudre de la farine, du fourrage ou du sucre, le séchage par pulvérisation du lait et du café instantané, et l’acheminement/le stockage de céréales complètes et de matériaux finement détaillés.

Peu importe le système de sol en résine que vous choisissez, bénéficiez d’une réelle tranquillité d’esprit grâce à l’assistance de Sherwin-Williams, la plus grande entreprise de revêtements au monde.

Du cahier des charges à la couche de protection, nous vous aidons à chaque étape de votre parcours de choix et de pose de sol. Pourquoi ne pas nous appeler dès aujourd’hui ?

Recevoir les caractéristiques et un conseil technique.
Nom*
Société
E-mail*
Téléphone
Lieu géographique
Domaine

Automobile/Transport

Aviation/Aéronautique

Dallage parking

Commercial

Éducation

Prix

Agroalimentaire

Santé/Pharmaceutique

Loisirs/Vente au détail

Manufacturier/Stockage

Autre (veuillez spécifier)

Message

I agree to the processing of personal data.
I have read the PRIVACY POLICY

Envoyer

Hygienic Resin Floors - Food & Drink manufacturing | Sherwin-Williams
Search Sherwin Williams Resin Floor Products
 
Red and blue splash footer image on food and drink page image banner
High Performance Flooring

Industries

Receive specification and technical advice.
Name*
Company
Email*
Location
Area

Automotive/Transport

Aviation/Aerospace

Car Park Decking

Commercial

Education

Food and Beverage

Healthcare/Pharmaceutical

Leisure/Retail

Manufacturing/Warehousing

Other

Submit

Hygienic, non-slip resin flooring for the food & drink industry, manufactured by Sherwin-Williams

Sherwin-Williams supply flooring systems which are specifically designed for use within food manufacturing, food processing and food service industries. Our tried and tested range of food-safe, non-slip resin flooring systems are antimicrobial and comply with strict hygiene and safety standards as stipulated by the HACCP system (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) and tested to ISO 22196 for antimicrobial effectiveness. These requirements are specified by authorities such as the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI), the Food Standards Agency (FSA) and the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA) to ensure food factories maintain the highest standards of handling and production. The Sherwin-Williams flooring range being HACCP certified performs to these standards for food manufacturing, distilleries, wineries and breweries, dairies, meat processing, bakeries, confectionaries and pet food factories – we’ve got you covered from spec to protect.

Hygienic, clean and anti-microbial

To ensure cleanliness, it’s essential to have a monolithic floor structure so that there’s no ingress of water or fluids, and nothing gets trapped between the substrate and the floor surface. Our Sherwin-Williams systems are seamless and impervious; spills stay on the surface and can be easily cleaned and hygiene maintained, with no contamination. Our floors can also be pitched to a fall and have coving and stainless steel drainage incorporated into the finish.

Resuthane can contain an optional antimicrobial agent that reduces bacterial growth on the surface by up to 99.9%. Tested to ISO 22196, it inhibits the growth of bacteria and fungal organisms such as E-Coli, Aspergillus Niger, and Salmonella.

Hard-wearing and resilient

Many food and drink manufacturing processes involve substances and by-products which have the potential to corrode and contaminate floors and wall surfaces. These include fats and grease, hot oils, sugars and syrups, blood and natural food acids such as lactic, citric and acetic acids - all of which can eat away at inferior surfaces such as concrete, grouting in tiles or joins in vinyl floors. It’s this kind of corrosion and contamination that can harbour growth of bacteria and put your facility at risk of hygiene infringements.

Our seamless resin floor systems for the food and beverage industry can withstand extreme conditions, whether it’s chemical attack from acids and sugars, thermal exposure to reflective heat from ovens, physical impact, heavy machinery and equipment, and a high volume of footfall.

Non-slip and safe

Often in these environments oils, fluids, and even fine powders such as flour or sugar, can cause floors to be slippery. Sherwin-Williams resin flooring systems for food and drink manufacturing areas are seamless, strong, slip-resistant and safe for pedestrian traffic. This safety can be enhanced by the integration of bespoke zoned areas to support health and safety programs.

Non-taint and odourless

In the UK, our Resuthane TG69 is approved by Campden BRI as non-taint, odourless and suitable for the food and drink industry. (campden BRI provides the food and drink industry with technical and advisory services needed to ensure product safety and quality).

Withstands aggressive cleaning

Our durable resin floors can stand up to aggressive cleaning regimes that are often found in food and drink production facilities, such as hot water and steam cleaning, high pressure washing, scraping and the use of harsh chemicals.

Anti-static to reduce explosive dust risk

The Sherwin-WIlliams range of Resustat static dissipative systems can control spontaneous transfer of elec-trostatic charge in areas susceptible to risk of explosive dust. According to the health and safety Executive (UK), examples of explosible dusts in the food industry include: flour, custard powder, instant coffee, sugar, dried milk, potato powder and soup powder. Processes commonly generating explosible dusts include flour and provender milling, sugar grinding, spray drying of milk and instant coffee, and conveyance/storage of whole grains and finely divided materials.

Whatever the resin flooring system you choose, you’ll have peace of mind that you’ve got support from Sherwin-Williams.

From spec to protect, talk to us about how we can help you through every stage of your flooring journey. Why not call us today?


Get in touch for advice about our flooring systems. We'll send you some detailed specifications about relevant products.
First Name*
Last Name*
Company
Location
Email*
Tel
Message*
Accept our terms and conditions.
Accept our terms and conditions.

Stay in touch


tele

Tower Works,
Kestor Street,
Bolton
BL2 2AL
 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Modern Slavery Act | Gender pay Gap Reporting
©2019 The Sherwin-Williams Company, Protective & Marine Coatings