Recevoir un conseil technique

Red and blue splash footer image on system resustat page image banner
Revêtements de sols haute performance

Systèmes

Les systèmes de sols en résine Resustat de Sherwin-Williams sont capables de contrôler le transfert spontané des charges électrostatiques dans les zones sujettes à la décharge électrostatique (DES) afin d’éviter les dommages sur les composants électroniques et les équipements électriques sensibles

La gamme de systèmes à dissipation de la charge électrostatique Resustat de Sherwin-Williams est capable de contrôler le transfert spontané des charges électrostatiques dans les espaces qui y sont sensibles afin d’éviter les dommages sur les composants électroniques et les équipements électriques sensibles. Cette solution est souvent adoptée dans les lieux de fabrication de composants électroniques, pour les productions aérospatiale et automobile, ainsi que dans l’industrie des semi-conducteurs.

Performances électriques

Nos systèmes Resustat résistent aux fuites de conductivité électrique et leurs mesures de résistance antistatique sont conformes à la norme BS EN 61340.

Une finition qui cache bien son jeu

La gamme de systèmes Resustat comprend une finition brillante autolissante de 3 mm et un produit en polyuréthane mat de 3 mm également. Il existe aussi un système de chape très robuste en polyuréthane de 6 mm. Outre le contrôle de la décharge électrostatique (DES), nos systèmes Resustat sont également résistants aux produits chimiques et aux impacts, et faciles à nettoyer et entretenir. De plus, ils sont disponibles dans différentes finitions pour ne pas avoir à sacrifier l’apparence au profit des caractéristiques techniques : Resustat ESM et Resustat SL produisent respectivement une finition brillante et mate, tandis que Resustat Terrazzo utilise la pierre naturelle pour une finition décorative et robuste.

Peu importe le système de sol en résine que vous choisissez, bénéficiez d’une réelle tranquillité d’esprit grâce à l’assistance de Sherwin-Williams, la plus grande entreprise de revêtements au monde. Du cahier des charges à la couche de protection, nous vous aidons à chaque étape de votre parcours de choix et de pose de sol. Pourquoi ne pas nous appeler dès aujourd’hui ?

To register for the system sheet, please fill in the form.


Nom*

Société*

Lieu géographique*

E-mail*
Tél.
   J’accepte vos conditions générales.
Les données que vous fournissez nous sont utiles pour vous fournir les informations sur nos produits et services. En cochant cette case, vous confirmez avoir lu et accepté nos conditions d’utilisation et notre politique de confidentialité. Veuillez lire les conditions pour comprendre comment nous protégeons et gérons vos données.
Recevoir les caractéristiques et un conseil technique.
Nom*
Société
E-mail*
Téléphone
Lieu géographique
Domaine

Automobile/Transport

Aviation/Aéronautique

Dallage parking

Commercial

Éducation

Prix

Agroalimentaire

Santé/Pharmaceutique

Loisirs/Vente au détail

Manufacturier/Stockage

Autre (veuillez spécifier)

Message

I agree to the processing of personal data.
I have read the PRIVACY POLICY

Envoyer

Resustat Static Dissipative Resin Floors Control ESD | Sherwin-Williams
Search Sherwin Williams Resin Floor Products
 
Red and blue splash footer image on system resustat page image banner
High Performance Flooring

Systems

Receive specification and technical advice.
Name*
Company
Email*
Location
Area

Automotive/Transport

Aviation/Aerospace

Car Park Decking

Commercial

Education

Food and Beverage

Healthcare/Pharmaceutical

Leisure/Retail

Manufacturing/Warehousing

Other

Submit

Resustat static dissipative, anti static resin floor systems can control spontaneous transfer of electro-static charge in areas vulnerable to Electro-Static Discharge (ESD), to prevent damage to electronic components and sensitive electrical equipment, manufactured by Sherwin-Williams

The Sherwin-WIlliams range of Resustat static dissipative systems can control spontaneous transfer of elec-trostatic charge in areas vulnerable to Electro-Static Discharge (ESD), to prevent damage to electronic com-ponents and sensitive electrical equipment. It’s a solution often specified in the manufacturing of electronic components, aerospace and automotive production, as well as semiconductor industry.

Power performance

Our Resutat systems have an electrical conductivity leakage resistance and give anti-static ohms readings in line with BS EN 61340.

Where the finish is just the start

The range of Resustat systems includes a 3mm gloss self-smoothing finish and a 3mm matt polyurethane product. There is also a very heavy duty 6mm polyurethane screed system. As well as ESD control, our Re-sustat systems still provide chemical and impact resistance, and are easy to clean and maintain. They also come in a range of finishes, so you don’t have to sacrifice looks for function; Resustat ESM produces a gloss finish, Resustat SL a matt finish, whilst Resustat Terrazzo uses natural stone for a heavy duty decorative finish.

Whatever the resin flooring system you choose, you’ll have peace of mind that you’ve got support from Sherwin Williams. From spec to protect, talk to us about how we can help you through every stage of your flooring journey. Why not call us today?

System Sheets

To register for the system sheet, please fill in the form.


Name*

Company*

Location*

Email*
Tel
   Accept our terms and conditions.
The information you have provided us will help us deliver information to you regarding our products and services. By checking this box you indicate that you have read and agreed to our terms of use and privacy policy. Please read these terms to understand how we protect and manage your data.

Stay in touch


tele

Tower Works,
Kestor Street,
Bolton
BL2 2AL
 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Modern Slavery Act | Gender pay Gap Reporting
©2019 The Sherwin-Williams Company, Protective & Marine Coatings